null
Mehmet Resit Karakaplan
Sales & Marketing Manager
+31 615 181 991
resit@giovenzana.com
null
Luca Giovenzana
Far East, India, Southern Africa and Israel Area Manager
Швейцарский офис: +41.916958053 - Офис в Мумбаи: +91.2242640071
lg@giovenzana.com
null
Leon Giovenzana
Far East and India Sales Assistant
+31 652 687 175
leon@giovenzana.com
null
Ammar Jawad
Middle East & Africa Area Manager
+971 50 294 2024
ammar@giovenzana.com
null
Marco Isella
Head LATAM
+55 51 3055 1033
gcb@giovenzana.com
null
Manoj Singh
India Country Head
+91 8879006050
manoj.singh@giovenzana.com
null
Arjang Inzaghi
CIS Area Manager
+7 985 200 72 71 / +31 650 215 754
arjang.inzaghi@giovenzana.com
null
Ali Karaca
Baltics & Scandinavia Area Manager
+31 627 192 527
ali.karaca@giovenzana.com
null
Giuseppe Sito
Italian Sales Manager
+31 615 649 551
giuseppe.sito@giovenzana.com
null
Alex Ferrari
East Europe and Iberian Peninsula Area Manager
+31 615 397 181
alex.ferrari@giovenzana.com
null
Csaba Bako
Slovenia, Croatia and Hungary Area Manager
+36 30 6965084
csaba.bako@giovenzana.com
null
Teodora Petrova
Bulgaria Area Manager
+359 88 5 18 93 02
teodora.petrova@giovenzana.com
null
Vincent Parenti
French Territory Agent
+33 6 30 39 86 56
vincent.parenti@giovenzana.com
null
Riccardo Costa
Sales and Marketing Director
Mob. NL +31.625442424 - Mob. USA +1 (410) 999-0028
riccardo.costa@giovenzana.com