null
Riccardo Costa
Sales and Marketing Director
Mobile NL +31.625442424 - Mobile USA +1 (410) 999-0028
riccardo.costa@giovenzana.com
null
Mehmet Resit Karakaplan
Head of Sales and Marketing
+31 615 181 991
resit@giovenzana.com
null
Luca Giovenzana
Area Manager
Swiss office: +41.916958053 - Mumbai office: +91.2242640071
lg@giovenzana.com
null
Ammar Jawad
Area Manager
+971 50 294 2024
ammar@giovenzana.com
null
Giovenzana Connecting Brasil LTDA
LATAM
+55 51 3055 1033
comercial@giovenzana.com
null
Manoj Singh
India Country Head
+91 8879006050
manoj.singh@giovenzana.com
null
Arjang Inzaghi
Area Manager
+7 985 200 72 71 / +31 650 215 754
arjang.inzaghi@giovenzana.com
null
Ali Karaca
Area Manager
+31 627 192 527
ali.karaca@giovenzana.com
null
G.G.T. SRL
Distributor
+39 (0)39 59511 1
commerciale@ggtsrl.com
null
Alex Ferrari
Area Manager
+31 615 397 181
alex.ferrari@giovenzana.com
null
Csaba Bako
Area Manager
+36 30 6965084
csaba.bako@giovenzana.com
null
Teodora Petrova
Area Manager
+359 88 5 18 93 02
teodora.petrova@giovenzana.com
yori-cazzaniga-areamanager
Yori Cazzaniga
Area Manager
+31 61 1052503
yori.cazzaniga@giovenzana.com
null
Vincent Parenti
Area Manager
+33 6 30 39 86 56
vincent.parenti@giovenzana.com